Gauteng Chapter Committee and Office Bearers

At the Gauteng Chapter Annual General Meeting held in Midrand last evening, the following IITPSA members were elected / re-elected to the Gauteng Chapter Committee:

Mr Thabo Mashegoane
Mr Karel Matthee
Mr Constandious (Takura) Munakandafa
Mr Sipho Tshabala
Mr Innocent Ngongoma (New Member)

After the AGM, the new Chapter Committee members met ‘in committee’ and elected the following Office Bearers for the next year:

Chapter Chair – Mr Thabo Mashegoane
Chapter Vice Chair – Mr Constandious Munakandafa
Secretary / Treasurer – Mr Innocent Ngongoma

We wish the Chapter Committee and the office bearers every success for the year that lies ahead, and we welcome Thabo Mashegoane, as the newly elected Chapter Chair, to the Exco of the Institute.

Finally, we would also like to thank the outgoing Chapter Committee Members, Ms Ulandi Exner, Mr Lloyd Mwaluku and Mr Tinei Nyatsvimbo for their contributions to the Chapter over the past year. A special word of thanks also goes to Karel Matthee, outgoing Chapter Chair, for his leadership of the Committee and his on-going commitment to the affairs of the Institute.

Please Click here for the Presentation by Dr. Quentin Williams.

Please click here for the IITPSA Gauteng Chapter Survey Results