Leadership Structure

The Executive Council [Exco] of the Institute of Information Technology Professionals South Africa consists of elected members and co-opted members. In addition, there are a number of ex-officio members comprising Chapter Chairs and the CEO. Members of Exco elect to take on specific  portfolios and projects for the Institute.
President & Director
Ms. U. Exner   [Ulandi]
Email: president@iitpsa.org.za
Vice-President & Director
Mr. T. Mashegoane [Thabo]
Vice-President  & Director Honorary Treasurer & Director
Ms. M.C. de Roche [Moira]
Immediate Past President  & Director
Mr. W. Matope [Wellington]
CEO & Executive Director
Mr. M.A. Parry [Tony]
Email: ceo@iitpsa.org.za
Exco Member & Director
Ms. G. L. Sturgess [Gail]
Exco Member
Mrs. J. Buisson-Street [Jane]
Exco Member
Ms. G. Dladla [Gelani]
  Exco Member
Mr. S.H. Moyo [Henry]
Exco Member
Mr. B. Sampson [Bradley]
Exco Member
Mr. K. Matthee [Karel]
Gauteng Chapter Chair
Mr. D. Willie [Dickson]
Western Cape Chapter Chair
Ms. P. Pasi [Pearl]
Eastern Cape Chapter Chair
Mr. D. Joubert [Dev]
KZN Chapter Chair
Mr. B. Baxter [Bryan]
Border Chapter Chair
Mr. J.D. Roberts [John]
Women in IT Chapter Chair
Ms. C. Whitaker [Celeste]
Chapter Committees:  The main activities of the Institute are undertaken by Chapters located in the major centres. Chapters meet and organise lectures; seminars and other events for the benefit of local members. The larger Chapters also have Special Interest Groups and Branches; which operate as a part of the Chapter. Each Chapter elects a Committee annually; which in turn selects a Chairman.
Chapter Committees: Gauteng [Johannesburg]- Western Cape [Cape Town] – KwaZulu Natal [Durban] – Eastern Cape [Port Elizabeth] – Border [East London]
 Gauteng Chapter:
Dickson Willie
[Chapter Chair]
James Grcic
[Data Storage & Recovery SIG Chair]
Rob Kerrich-Walker
[SIGIST Chair]
Nyasha Ruzvidzo
[Vice Chair]
Asanda Mzamo 
[Secretary / Treasurer]
Wayne Mallinson
[Innovation SIG]
Raymond Magagula
Henry Moyo 
Lumka Salamntu 
Junior Makanda
Temitope Adetunji
Western Cape Chapter:
Pearl Pasi
[Chapter Chair]
Andre le Roux
[Vice Chair] 
Llewellyn Kearns
Admire Gwanzura
Fungai Pamire
Moira de Roche
Innocent Gumbo
David Mathe
 Stefano Gallotta
Howard Makan
Willem Mouton
[SIGIST Chairperson]
KZN Chapter:
Bryan Baxter
[Chapter Chair]
 Rimmon Kisten
[Vice Chair]
 John Singh
 Tiger Chapanduka
Marshall Masanga
Eastern Cape Chapter: Andre Calitz 
[Chapter Chair]
Harry Paleochritis
[Vice Chapter Chair]
Brenda Scholtz
Lester Cowley
Lynn Futcher
Adrian Compton
 Jaco Maass                                             Kayode Ayankoya
[Member]                                             [Member]
Border Chapter: John Roberts
[Chapter Chair] 
Contact Details:
Telephone: +27 11 315 1319 / 086 100 2772
Email : info@iitpsa.org.za

facebook  Western Cape Chapter – IITPSA